The annual rating «Leader of the Year» winners are defined.


The gala ceremony of awarding the winners of the 11th Transcarpathian annual rating "The leader of year" organized by the «NEDILYA» («Sunday») newspaper and regional expert council of the media has took place on 05.04.2013 in Uzhhorod.

The Chairman of the Board of PJSC «COMINVESTBANK» Miroslav V. Hisem has been announced as the award winner in the "Top Manager of the year" nomination.

You can see the detailed report about awards ceremony following this link




Print version